Bobby Lashley Gone?

Breaking News! The rumor has been surrounding the Internet that Bobby Lashley will not return to WWE. A guy claimed to be Lashley wrote this in a forum in response to the news.

I am sorry to everyone here but I am serious when I say I won’t be back. Everyone wants to come here and hear the real story and I am telling you the real story. Circumstances which are out of my control left me no decision but to leave the WWE. I can’t go into details of this now but like I said before sometimes people will hate you personally and try to destroy you which has happened here. Evil has prevailed however like I said before if you continue your struggle doors will open around these people. You have not scene the last of me so please don’t stop your support. Add Bobby Lashley to the list of RECENTLY RELEASED!

Tags: , , , , ,

One Response to “Bobby Lashley Gone?”

  1. Josh Says:

    i hope u get this i thought that u was one of the best superstars to make it in the WWE i hope u come back ready for action

Leave a Reply

