Matt Hardy Attended Kennedy Wedding

WWE RAW superstar Mr. Kennedy (Ken Anderson) married his girlfriend, Shawn Trebnick this past Friday. Matt Hardy posted a new blog on his MySpace about going to his wedding.

Whoa dudes! We’ve had three hard days of celebrating this monumental marriage (a.k.a. partying, LOL), but now it’s time to go home. Finally, I am back in my room after a really nice wedding tonight that capped off an extremely fun 3 days in Minnesota. It was great getting a chance to spend so much good, quality time with Shane, Ken, Jamie, Dara, and Hassan. It was almost like the old golden days, traveling on Smackdown with the CCB’s! I’m exhausted from sleeping only a few hours a night and wearing those damn uncomfortable tuxedo shoes, HA! But, in all actuality-I did get alot of compliments on my very not-me tuxedo look-I’ll have to post you guys and gals some pixs when I get a chance. Good night to you all my peeps, I got nothin’ but love for ya! And congratulations Mr. and Mrs. Anderson, may God bless you guys in your new journey in life!

Leave a Reply

