Chris Benoit Out Of Legacy has just released a 20 years history of Royal Rumble. However, only Chris Benoit was left out in 2004. This is much to a dismay, since Bret Hart, Lex Luger and Brock Lesnar was all included. Here is the complete list of Royal Rumble winners.

1) Hacksaw Jim Duggan

2) Big John Studd

3, 4) Hulk Hogan

5) Ric Flair

6) Yokozuna

7) Bret Hart/Lex Luger

8,9) Shawn Michaels

10,11) Stone Cold Steve Austin

12) Vince Mcmahon

13) The Rock

14) Stone Cold Steve Austin

15) Triple H

16) Brock Lesnar

17) Chris Benoit

18) Batista

19) Rey Mysterio

20) Undertaker

Tags: , , , ,

2 Responses to “Chris Benoit Out Of Legacy”

  1. Art Shimko Says:

    that’s a shame considering his win was one of the most exciting in my opinion, I was there live when he won in ’04.

  2. wrestlingmat Says:

    Yea, me too. Despite what had happened, WWE should not have done it

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: